A Live Online Workshop with Colm Kelly:

How to Increase

Your Impact | Your Income | Your Free Time!

Sign Up Now for Free

Claim your spot in this online workshop now
to ensure you don't miss out!

(Please only reserve a spot if you plan on joining us live so others don't miss out. Thanks) 

Reserve Your Spot Now!

Reserve Your Spot

We value your privacy and would never spam you

"Over the last 24 years I have tried every kind of marketing available only to be saddled with high cost and little return on investment. 


Colm teaches the principles of marketing that every naturopathic physician wishes they had learned at the outset.  Thanks Colm!

Dan Young ND, Lac
Eagle River, Alaska

September

13

  • Wednesday, 8-30-2017
  • 8:00 AM PT
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • 4:00 PM GMT
Reserve Your Spot Now!

Reserve Your Spot

We value your privacy and would never spam you

Workshop Day & Time:

Wednesday, September 13th,  2017  - 8:00 -9:30 AM PT

WHO IS THIS WORKSHOP FOR?

Naturopathic Doctors who have a sincere desire to help more patients by getting out of the "Time for Money" Model & Start Scaling their practice the Smart Way.

  • Learn what's working for other NDs in today's market
  • Learn why your practice model may be outdated and not scalable
  • The three simple changes to make to your website to turn it around so it attracts new patients 24/7
  • This is more than marketing theory! Hear how other NDs attract 20-25 new patient inquiries every week using these exact same strategies
  • Learn how transition from "One to One" to "One to Many"
Reserve Your Spot Now!

Reserve Your Spot

We value your privacy and would never spam you

I love that you don’t just give an idea or theory but you are very thorough with giving us the exact steps for implementation. 

Sandra Miranda ND Miranda Naturopathic Clinic - Ajax, Ontario

Colm Kelly

Business & Marketing Consultant to NDs