A Live Online Workshop with Colm Kelly:

How to Scale Your Practice With Webinars
& Get free from the One-on-One model.


 

Sign Up Now for Free

Claim your spot in this online workshop now
to ensure you don't miss out!

Reserve Your Spot Now!

Reserve Your Spot

We value your privacy and would never spam you

"In my first webinar 8 people signed up for my 12 week weight loss program, I felt like I had just won the lottery!


Thank you Colm, I'd never have thought of doing business this way. I can see now how I can scale without adding overhead, just like you said. So glad I signed up!"

B. Nakia ND
Arizona

November

2

  • Thursday, November 2nd, 2017
  • 8:00 AM PT
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • 4:00 PM GMT
Reserve Your Spot Now!

Reserve Your Spot

We value your privacy and would never spam you

Workshop Day & Time:

Thursday, November 2nd, 2017  - 8:00 -9:30 AM PT

Who is this Online Workshop For?


NDs who want to get out of the "time for money" model and into  a leveraged "paid for knowledge"  model to scale their practice by helping patients globally through webinars.

  • How to get ready to offer webinar based programs
  • List building techniques that attract the right people to your webinars
  • Learn how to scale your practice globally
  • How to conduct powerful webinars that convert prospects into paying patients
  • You will walk away knowing what you need to add this powerful new source of income to your practice
Reserve Your Spot Now!

Reserve Your Spot

We value your privacy and would never spam you

Just wanted to mention, webinars have changed my business and my life! In this session I will share exactly the steps I took so you don’t have to repeat my mistakes … See you online!

Colm Kelly SmartNDBiz

Colm Kelly

Business & Marketing Consultant to NDs